Solicitations - Request for Bids

 Current ProjectsCCC

MID-RFP-2017 GSP Development Services

  • RFP out Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Questions due by Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Responses/Proposals due Monday, August 21, 2017 by 3:30 PM 
  • Interview date is Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Anticipated award date is Thursday, August 31, 2017

    MID-IFB-2017-07 Vertical Knee Mill

  • IFB Out on Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Questions due by Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • MID will respond to questions by Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Bids will be due Tuesday, August 8, 2017 by 3:00 pm
  • Anticipated contract award date is Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 

©2017 Default | Technical contact: helpdesk@mercedid.org | Privacy Policy