Solicitations - Request for Bids

 Current ProjectsCCC

MID IFB 2017-05  22.4 MVA 115-12.47 kV Transformer

  • IFB posted Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Questions due by Monday, May 8, 2017 (before 2pm PDT)
  • MID will respond to questions by Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (by 5pm PDT)
  • IFB responses due Thursday, May 25, 2017 (before 2pm  PDT)
  • Public bid reading Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 2pm PDT at District Headquarters
  • Anticipated award date is Thursday, June 1, 2017

    MID RFQ 2017; 12,500kVA 12-21kV Auto Transformer
    Elastimold Attachment
    SEL Specification Attachment

  • RFQ posted Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Questions due by Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (before 2pm PDT)
  • MID will respond to questions by Thursday, May 18, 2017 (by 5pm PDT)
  • RFQ responses due Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (before 2pm PDT)
  • Anticipated award date is Tuesday, June 6, 2017

  • MID-IFB-2017-04 One New 2016 or Newer Trailer Mounted Diesel Water Pump

  • IFB Out Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Questions Due Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Addendum Out Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Bids Due Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 4:30PM
  • Anticipated Contract Award Date is Tuesday, April 25, 2017

MID-RFP-2017-01 Hydroelectric Maintenance Services Contract

Attachment A
Attachment B
Attachment C

  • RFP Out Friday, January 13, 2017
  • Mandatory Job Walk Friday, January 20, 2017
  • Questions Due Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Addendum Out Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Bids Due Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Anticipated Contract Award Date is Friday, March 6, 2017

MID-IFB-2016-17-02 One New 2017 D5K2 XL Tractor or Equivalent

  • IFB Out Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  •  Questions Due Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Addendum Out Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Bids Due Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Anticipated Contract Award Date is Tuesday, April 4, 2016

 

©2017 Default | Technical contact: helpdesk@mercedid.org | Privacy Policy